Saturday, 19 June 2010


Albania is a country in South Eastern Europe. It is bordered by Montenegro to the northwest, Kosovo to the northeast, the Repuplic of Macedonia to the east and Greece to the south and southeast. It has a coast on the Adriatic Sea to the west, and on the Ionian Sea to the southwest.

No comments: